Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 131 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
BEST
7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) WiFi Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$145
US$12514% off
  • Item No. SP241-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for GM / OPEL with WIFI
1.support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI, support WIFI connection
2.Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more

Write a review

by Mr.Servi Torres on Apr 27, 2019
This was actually my second purchase of this model. This one looks identical in hardware and packaging, it's worked flawlessly. I'm using it on a 2007 GMC, so I can only comment on Tech2Win usage since GDS2 is for newer vehicles. I also chose to dedicate an extra hard drive I had to running a 32-bit Windows with all the software loaded, since 64-bit systems (including trying to use within VMWARE 32-bit win image) kept having troubles identifying the reader. It seems to access most every module I've tried, including the special functions (like programming fobs or monitoring PCM).
Replied by Jane on Apr 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, tech2win and gds2 support offline diagnostic for cars as you mentioned.
It only support offline functions. For programming or PCM, it needs to do online, you need to have online SPS account.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Youssef Mourad on Apr 27, 2019
Paid for itself just programming my key FOB.
For me CASE learn didn't work, but I only have a 64bit computer to use Tech2Win with, so that's to be expected.
This is not a 'consumer grade' piece of tech really, but given the price it's amazing.
Was able to communicate with my 2005 Cadillac CTS-V's stereo, body, and engine modules to do all kinds of things that would otherwise require a trip to the dealer.
Replied by Jane on Apr 27, 2019
Hello
For tech2win software, only function for your car of diagnostic function. For key programming, need to have online SPS account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Abdlwahd Rayyan on Apr 27, 2019
Works just as described and also on win 10, 64. Because there is no real instructions it is hard to set up and go like most products but because the money saved from this item kind of makes me not care.. It was way better then 300-600 for the more Advanced items used in the Automotive industry.

I learned that I don't need to be in the system of the car (ECM) to download. Just have everything plugged in and that it is "connected", then go to AC Delco ( pay your fee for the VIN you want) start downloading. Just make sure you have the battery on a charger and your comp on one too. Also make sure you have enough signal if using wifi, if plugged straight into the internet, then you should be good.
Worked on a 2006 Monte Carlo SS w/LS4. reprogrammed basically everything. ECM,PCM,TCM, ABS, Air Bag Sensors, ect..
Replied by Jane on Apr 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, so glad that you tested ok with win10 64bit, since we only tested and offer video with win7 32bit. Some users failed with win10 system.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Christopher on Apr 26, 2019
Hi! How can i upgrade my vxnano gm in latest models like 2018 or 2019?
Replied by Jane on Apr 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, do you mean the software? If so, you can download here.
GDS2 2016: https://mega.nz/#!RRVi1YiR!Cux39gxtbGnzFhKA5LElEcVjjNNg5Eb2huNxlngEv1E
GDS2 2018: https://mega.nz/#F!Q0Aj1BqI!iW1YeXoS9RjKTk9FEKkkAA
TECH2WIN: https://mega.nz/#!tIFWUIxT!XBAFZWEFPhQ3A9MtyPYfT1wojVgB1sEmt2T62nrmQcM
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Bridget Habetler on Apr 25, 2019
Hello, I want to do SPS online with your machine, is it possible?
Can you offer the online account? or where can i get the account?
Replied by Jane on Apr 25, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but we do not offer the SPS online account. You need to buy account yourself on this page.
http://www.gmtechinfo.com
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by jose solorio on Apr 16, 2019
Good afternoon, I have the latest update and original license of GDS2 but it does not work under Windows 10 64bits. They can indicate me the ideal way or operating system to work with Official GDS2. Thank you
Replied by Jane on Apr 16, 2019
Hello
For GDS2 software, please install on win7 32bit.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Joseph BOUTROS on Apr 10, 2019
Received. And working properly. I tried it on range Rover L 494 year 2014. Thanks
Replied by Jane on Apr 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback. Any other problems, you can contact us.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Luis Rodriguez on Apr 4, 2019
Hello.

I need the licence and software , I have vxdiag red for Subaru , how can upgrade it?

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Apr 8, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your machine, you only need to buy this authorization license, and send serial number to us after pay.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-diagnostic-license-ford-mazda-jlr.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Remix on Mar 16, 2019
Can the VXDIAG nano wifi for GM be used to program new key fobs?
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2019
Hello
If you have online SPS account yourself, can have a test for programming key fobs.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Frank Patterson on Feb 22, 2019
Hello gentleman, I would like to know if the VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Diagnostic Tool works with a 2006 Saab 9-3 aero. Some comments say it does while other comments say it doesn't. Can you please clarify if it works or not, thank you.
Replied by Jane on Feb 22, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with engineer, the vcx nano GM cannot suport your car,.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by John Newbern on Feb 21, 2019
Is this original vcx? This vcx with software and licence?
Replied by Jane on Feb 22, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this one is original vcx, it come with software cd, but what do you mean for license?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by RAYMOND on Jan 25, 2019
Hello, I lost my software cd, can you offer donwload link for GDS2 and tech2win? thanks very much.
Replied by Jane on Jan 25, 2019
Hello
Here is software link for you.
GDS2: https://mega.nz/#F!Q0Aj1BqI!iW1YeXoS9RjKTk9FEKkkAA
Tech2win: https://mega.nz/#!tIFWUIxT!XBAFZWEFPhQ3A9MtyPYfT1wojVgB1sEmt2T62nrmQcM
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alex Spasov on Jan 9, 2019
I have a 1996 landrover discovery, Can this work on my car?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Sorry, but the vcx JLR only support cars after 2006, unable to support your car model.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by CHRIS LOPEZ on Dec 28, 2018
Hello,

Am I able to add a license to my VXDiag Nano to support an additional manufacturer or is the hardware manufacturer specific?

I have one I bought for GM (N52GM04842) and would also like to add a Toyota license if possible. Or do I have to get another device to support Toyota?

Kind Regards,
Replied by Jane on Dec 28, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but your vcx nano is only for single brand, cannot add more license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Current User on Dec 12, 2018
For people getting a response from the vendor saying you need SPS online, this device works with SPS to program modules, I have reprogrammed multiple modules with the VXDiag, you just have to pay for an SPS subscription which with the new model is fairly cheap as you get two years access per VIN you need to program. Works great, amazing product!
Replied by Jane on Dec 12, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, yes, our device support SPS exactly, but user need to own account themselves. Our software only support diagnosis.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Béla Kovács on Dec 9, 2018
Does the package include GDS2 and Tech2win software?
Replied by Jane on Dec 9, 2018
Hello
Yes, the package inlcude cd of GDS2 and Tech2win software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Kevin on Nov 12, 2018
Will this reprogram replacement 2005 Saturn ION ignition key fobs?
Replied by Jane on Nov 12, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, sorry, but our machine cannot support your car of 2005. Besides, our software only support diagnostic function, cannot do key programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Andre on Aug 17, 2018
Good morning,

I have a a couple of questions about the vcx nano for gm/opel. Do the tech2win software support the code index programming for example radio or infodisplay?
Replied by Jane on Aug 18, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, our vcx nano GM/Opel, the software TECH2WIN only support diagnostic function, does not support programming. If you want to do programming, need to have online SPS account, to do online programming directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Manuel on Jul 14, 2018
is possible reprogramming the body computer for hummer h3??? thanks
Replied by Jane on Jul 14, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but our software only support diagnostic function. for programming, maybe you need to do with SPS, you need to have online account yoruself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Al on Jul 9, 2018
Does this communicate with all modules in 2008 chevy express 1500 5.3 engine. Also does it do crank relearn kn 2007 chevy cobalt ss 2.0 engine.
Replied by Jane on Jul 9, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with engineer, but the vcx nano does not support to communicate with all modules of your 2008 chevy.
Also it cannot do crank relearn kn. For this function, need to use SPS online. You need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 131 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.