Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 206 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US) USB Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US) USB Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$135
US$11515% off
  • Item No. SP241
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO OBD2 Scanner for GM / OPEL
1.support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI.
2.Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more

Write a review

by Mr.Fernando Soares on Mar 17, 2020
Once the radiator is replaced, you need to bleed the coolant system which can be done with a software called GDS2, which can be ran using an OBD device called VCX Nano.
by Mr.William Barnes on Mar 17, 2020
It works, thanks.
It is able to check all modules, reset the radio screen that frequently freezes and calibrated the front viewing camera.
Next step, check the modules that need updating.
by Jurgen on Mar 13, 2020
Hello,

I'm interested in that VXC Nano for Opel.
I got an 2018 Opel Insignia with the 1,5 L ( B15SFT ) Engine.
Does the VXC Nano support that ?
Can it put the Brakes in Servicemode ?
Can i programm a new Battery in the Battery Management ?
And also set back the Service ?

Sincerely
Jürgen
Replied by Jane on Mar 13, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the functions you want, it needs to do online SPS programming, you need to have original online SPS account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robbie Smith on Mar 6, 2020
will this item work in place of a tech2 scanner to reprogram air bag warning? 04 Pontiac GTO

http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-gm-opel.html
Replied by Jane on Mar 7, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this vcx nano GM, if you want to do programming, you need to have original SPS account yourself, to perform programming online.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Sean on Mar 4, 2020
I have one of these and can confirm it works great. Software was a pain to setup, found out what I was given required 32bit windows for some reason. It will do anything a tech 2 can do. ABS bleeding, BCM AND ECU programming
by James on Feb 27, 2020
If you are one to search out a Factory Service Manuals for you GM vehicles, stop looking and buy this. It will read all modules, Engine, Chassis, Body, Air Bag. It will also perform special functions that ODBII scanners will not. If you do not know what a Tech2 tool is you might like Bluedriver better. If you are a shade tree mechanic, who likes crappy GM cars, this is for you. I love crappy GM cars. Step 1, I have recognized my problem. :-)
by Chris on Feb 26, 2020
VCX nano is a fantastic USB device that with the appropriate software allows you to hook up to GM cars and read any and all codes just like a real Tech2! If you have a GM car don’t go to the dealer and spend a fortune getting codes read, this reads ECM, BCM, SRS Airbag and other systems in your car for less!
by Mr.Alain on Feb 2, 2020
J’ai acheté récemment un Vcx nano et installé le logiciel.

Le logiciel GDS2 me dit qu’il n’y a pas de licence valide.
Replied by Jane on Feb 2, 2020
Hello
So sorry for your problem, but would you please tell us your order information? since we cannot find your purchase on our website. If bought from us, can send order info and teamviewer ID to us after Feb.10th, we will contact engineer to help you to check.
If not from us, better to contact your seller directly. Hope your understanding.
Regards
by Mr.Menu on Feb 1, 2020
Bonjour,
apres avoir acheté votre logiciel, je n'arrive pas à faire fonctionner tech2 ou gds2 avec mon Chevrolet captiva 2.2l 163ch de 2013.
Pourtant vous m'avez dit que c'était possible...comment faire maintenant !
Merci.
Replied by Jane on Feb 1, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your problem, engineer ask you to test with GDS2 software.
Regards
by Mr.Menu on Jan 15, 2020
Bonjour,
Ce produit est-il compatible pour un Chevrolet captiva 2.2l 163ch de 2013 ?
Si oui, peut on avoir à tous les calculateurs ?
Merci d'avance
Replied by Jane on Jan 16, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your 2013 car model, the device can support, suggest to have test.
But if you want to do programming, need to have online SPS account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Kevin on Jan 10, 2020
If you're going to program a GM car up to 2012 with a laptop, you'll need this bad-boy. Used to be one needed a Tech2. Not always the case anymore. Now you can use the VXDIAG VCX NANO, (but like all diagnostic and programming devices you'll need a subscription to acdelcotds.com ). It is incredibly faster than a Tech2, and it left my Tech2 in the dust. Get rid of that big oversized Tech2 blue screen device with those quirky huge cables, CANdi boxes or RS-232 adapters. All you need is this plug and play device, a USB port and a laptop and its a done deal.
by Gerardo on Dec 20, 2019
Hi, I want to add Toyota license, SN is N52GM04833.
Regards
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, for your device, it is single brand of GM, unable to add license for other brands.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Dennis on Dec 12, 2019
Hello,
Can you please tell me if the VXDIAG VCX Nano GDS2 and Tech2Win Diagnostic Programming System for GM/Opel is compatible with a Zurich Pro automotive computer?

Currently I have a code on my 2011 DuraMax Diesel 2500HD truck that I can’t seem to clear. I was told I need this to bleed the system and clear the code. The code is def fluid circuit A low voltage. I changed the def fluid pump and heater fluid assembly.
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the software, it is compatible with win7 32bit system. If your computer is win7 32bit can have a test.
For your vehicle of 2011 DuraMax Diesel 2500HD truck, it is 12V model, right? If so, the vcx nano GM can support your vehicle.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jorge on Dec 12, 2019
Recently purchased vcx nano and installed the software. Got the tech2 software to work but the gds2 software keeps saying no valid license.
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for gds2 problem, it is because there is somnething wrong during installation. Our engineer can help to solve by teamviewer, engineer is online 10:00-11:30, 14:00-18:00 (GMT+8:00, Beijing). Would you please send teamviewer ID when available during this period?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Novrizal on Nov 30, 2019
Regarding the vxdiag device, that's an awesome price for an MDI substitute! if you buy this and get it set up you can do a reset. do a lot of functions
by Mr.Alex Mubarrok on Nov 30, 2019
My favorite tool, pressure bleeding is recommended over vacuum, VCX nano will allow for GDS2 so you can bleed your ABS.
Works great
by Mr.Yasas Kavi on Nov 30, 2019
The VXDIAG includes a GDS-2 clone with it and that's what makes it so powerful.
If you want to reflash a GM module, you'll use the VXDIAG hardware, but subscribe to GM Vehicle Programming Software for $40 for 2 years per VIN.
by Jon on Nov 28, 2019
Hi I just bought the nano with gm software im having issues getting it to connect I found i am missing this driver VX Driver MDI 1.2.0.0330.exe Can you send it to me please Thanks
Replied by Jane on Nov 29, 2019
Hello
For the vx driver, only need to install vx manager, you can download here.
http://www.vxdiag.net/managecenter/download/vxdiag.zip

After download, need to connect your device to PC, to install vx manager, then open vx manager, turn to Device page, to install driver for GDS2 and tech2win.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Matthew on Nov 19, 2019
I need this order as soon as possible. Can you please tell me who the shipper is, how to track my order and when it will be delivered? It’s very important that it ship very soon.



Thanks,
Replied by Jane on Nov 22, 2019
Hello
Here is tracking number by USPS, 9374889689090400462963. It would arrive to you on Nov.20th.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Mohammad Abduallah on Nov 8, 2019
I want to ask if we can use this product with another pc softwares .not just gds2 .as it support almost all obd2 protocols.
Any known pc applications can communicate with this product??
Replied by Jane on Nov 8, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this device, it only supports GM GDS2 and tech2win software. If you have online account of SPS, can do online j2534 SPS programming.
But cannot support other software or other brands.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 206 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/11.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.